Travelling Places: Mumbai

Travel has always been one of my biggest passions after food. The world has so much to offer. There are things we don’t know even exist. So many new things to explore. Once you get the taste of it, you just don’t want to stop. The curiosity and excitement just builds up more and more.

Mumbai is definitely one of my top favorites on my bucket list. I have always been fascinated by the tall buildings, lifestyle and the overall culture of this place. Having gotten a chance to live in Mumbai is like a dream come true for me. 😄 It simply wants to make me believe that sometimes wishes do come true. One just has to believe in them and work towards making them come true. Leave the rest to fate. If it is meant to happen, it will happen in some way or the other.

Starting from scratch in a new city can be a bit overwhelming initially, but it gets better with time. Everyday is like an adventure, not knowing what lies ahead of you. There are new places to explore, new people to meet, new friends to make and a lot more. I guess that is the beauty of living in a new place.

Now that I have almost settled, I will soon get down to publishing new recipes regularly. So, stay tuned and have a happy weekend :).

2 thoughts on “Travelling Places: Mumbai

Leave a Reply

