YEY! I received my prize today :)

I had sent my  Easy Homemade Nacho Chips recipe to the Mexican Food Contest on instructables.com and I won the first prize along with four other contestants. Isn’t it Cool? 🙂 I received the package today consisting of a Reversible Mexican Griddle, an Authentic Mexican Recipe Book from which I will definitely make something and share the recipe here. 🙂 , and a cute instructables apron.

IMG-20140425-WA0007

Receiving a package is always so exciting! :p Have a lovely weekend everyone 🙂

3 thoughts on “YEY! I received my prize today :)

  1. Pingback: Tomato Colored Rice – Mexican Style | Drizzling Delicacies

Leave a Reply

